Welcome

Hi and welcome to my web presence!

I am a Doctoral Researcher within the Centre for Doctoral Training in Media, Arts and Technology, Queen Mary’s, University of London. My research area is on the real time sound synthesis of aeroacoustic sounds. The synthesis models are Physically Derived, using equations from physics to generate unique and authentic sounds.

These pages show some of the projects I have worked on over the past year as well as work I completed as part of my Master’s Thesis. I hope to have a demo of my Aeolian Tone model uploaded in the near future.

All comments welcome and please feel free to contact me if you would like more information.

sláinte mhaith

Leave a Reply

